b945099a85 · client: size picker-count buttons from content, not a fixed height · Updated 2026-08-03 17:43:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?